Canadian Insurance Services Regulatory Organizations

List of CISRO members


Flag of Alberta

ALBERTA INSURANCE COUNCIL

Joanne Abram
Chief Executive Officer

https://www.abcouncil.ab.ca

10104–103 Avenue, #600
Edmonton AB T5J 0H8

222–58th Avenue SW, #500
Calgary AB  T2H 2S3

Tel: 1 800 461-3367
Email: jabram@abcouncil.ab.ca

Flag of British Columbia

INSURANCE COUNCIL OF BRITISH COLUMBIA

Janet Sinclair
Executive Director

https://www.insurancecouncilofbc.com/

 

Suite 300-1040 West Georgia Street

P.O. Box 7
Vancouver BC V6E 4H1
Tel: 604-688-0321

Toll-free 1-877-688-0321
Email: jsinclair@insurancecouncilofbc.com

Flag of Manitoba

INSURANCE COUNCIL OF MANITOBA

Barbara Palace Churchill 
Executive Director

https://www.icm.mb.ca/

167 Lombard Avenue 
Winnipeg MB R3B 3H8 
Tel: 204 988-6800 
Email: bpalacechurchill@icm.mb.ca

Flag of Nova Scotia

NOVA SCOTIA

Jennifer Calder
Deputy Superintendent of Insurance 
Department of Finance

http://www.gov.ns.ca/finance/

P.O. Box 2271 
Halifax NS B3J 3C8 
Tel: 902 424-6331 
Fax: 902 424-1298 

Email: jennifer.calder@novascotia.ca

Flag of New Brunswick

NEW BRUNSWICK

Angela Mazerolle 
Superintendent of Insurance
Financial and Consumer Services Commission

http://fcnb.ca/

 

225 King Street 
Suite 200
Fredericton NB E3B 1E1 
Tel: 1 866-933-2222
Fax: 506 453-7935 

Email: angela.mazerolle@fcnb.ca

Flag of Newfoundland and Labrador

NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR

Renee Dyer 
Superintendent of Insurance 
Financial Services Regulation Division 
Service NL 

http://www.servicenl.gov.nl.ca/

Confederation Bldg.
2nd Floor, West Block
P.O. Box 8700 St. John's NL A1B 4J6
Tel: 709 729-4909
Fax: 709 729-3205
Email: reneedyer@gov.nl.ca

NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

 

Louise Lavoie
Superintendent of Insurance

Department of Finance
 

http://www.fin.gov.nt.ca/

P.O. Box 1320; YK-3
Yellowknife NT X1A 2L9
Tel: 867 767-9171
Fax: 867 873-0269
Email: louise_lavoie@gov.nt.ca

NUNAVUT

Sean Clark 
Superintendent of Insurance
Department of Finance

http://www.gov.nu.ca

P.O. Box 2260
Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0
Tel: 1 867-975-6805
Fax: 1 867-979-4221
Email: sclark@gov.nu.ca

Flag of Ontario

ONTARIO – FINANCIAL SERVICES REGULATORY AUTHORITY OF ONTARIO

 

Wendy Horrobin
Director, Licensing Approvals       

http://www.fsrao.ca/

5160 Yonge Street, 16th Floor

Toronto ON M2N 6L9
Tel: 416 590-2093

Email: wendy.horrobin@fsrao.ca

 

Flag of Ontario

ONTARIO – REGISTERED INSURANCE BROKERS OF ONTARIO

Patrick Ballantyne
Chief Executive Officer

http://www.ribo.com/

401 Bay Street, 12th Floor
Toronto ON M5H 2Y4
Tel: 416 365-1900

Email: patrick@ribo.com

 

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Robert Bradley
Superintendent of Insurance
Department of Justice and Public Safety                

http://www.princeedwardisland.ca/en/department/justice-and-public-safety/about

P.O. Box 2000
105 Rochford Street Charlottetown PE C1A 7NB
Tel: 902 368-4550
Fax: 902 368-5283
Email: rabradley@gov.pe.ca

Flag of Quebec

QUÉBEC – AUTORITÉ DES MARCHÉS FINANCIERS

Frédéric rodeau
Superintendent, Client Services & Distribution Oversight

www.lautorite.qc.ca

 

800 Rue du Square-Victoria

22e étage
Montréal QC H4Z 1A1
Tel: 418 395-0337 poste 4701
Fax: 418 395-9512

Email: frederic.perodeau@lautorite.qc.ca

QUÉBEC – CHAMBRE DE L’ASSURANCE DES DOMMAGES

Anne-Marie Poitras
Chief Executive Officer

www.chad.qc.ca

 

999 Boulevard de Maisonneuve Ouest

#1200

Montréal QC H3A 3L4
Tel: 514 842-2591
Email: apoitras@chad.qc.ca

QUÉBEC – CHAMBRE DE LA SÉCURITÉ FINANCIÈRE

Marie Elaine Farley
President and Chief Executive Officer

www.chambresf.com

 

2000 Avenue McGill College

12e étage
Montréal QC H3A 3H3
Tel: 514 282-5777
Email: mefarley@chambresf.com

Flag of Saskatchewan

INSURANCE COUNCILS OF SASKATCHEWAN

Ron Fullan (CISRO Chair)
Executive Director

https://www.skcouncil.sk.ca

 

2631 28 Avenue
Regina SK S4S 3A5
Tel: 306 347-0862
Fax: 306 798-4425

Email: ron.fullan@skcouncil.sk.ca
 

YUKON

Bradley Rowett
Regulatory Affairs Officer 
Department of Community Services

www.gov.yk.ca

 

P.O. Box 2703 (C-5)
Whitehorse YT Y1A 2C6
Tel: 867 667-5111
Fax: 867 667-3609
Email: bradley.rowett@gov.yk.ca